hinten, v. l. n. r.: Maik Rupe, Simon Wöstmann, Nikolas Seibring, David Lüffe Jonathan Borgmann

mitte, v.l.n.r.: Sophia Ketteler, Lisa Rutte, Fabian Volmer, Lars Rowald, Christoph Wiesmann

unten, v.l.n.r.: Leonie Seibring, Katharina Füchte

AmtNameEmail
1. Vorsitzender
Simon Wöstmannvorsitzende@kljb-milte.de
2. Vorsitzender
Nikolas Seibring
vorsitzende@kljb-milte.de
Kassierer
Christoph Wiesmann
kassierer@kljb-milte.de
1. Schriftführerin
Sophia Ketteler
schriftfuehrer@kljb-milte.de
2. Schriftführerin
Katharina Füchte
schriftfuehrer@kljb-milte.de
Internet-, Foto- & Pressewart     
Fabian Volmerinternet-foto-presse@kljb-milte.de
Sportwart
Lars Rowald
sportwarte@kljb-milte.de
Sportwartin
Lisa Rutte
sportwarte@kljb-milte.de
Getränkewart
Maik Rupegetraenkewart@kljb-milte.de
Bannerwart
Jonathan Borgmann
bannerwart@kljb-milte.de
Beisitzer
David Lüffe
beisitzer@kljb-milte.de
Beisitzerin
Leonie Seibringbeisitzer@kljb-milte.de