v. l. n. r.:  Maik Rupe, Lina Lippermann, Carsten Hohenkirch, Jan Abbenhorn, Simon Wöstmann, David Lüffe, Nikolas Seibring, Christoph Wiesmann, Tobias Borgmann, Sophia Ketteler, Leonie Holwitt, Paul Jürgens und Lisa Rutte.

AmtNameEmail
1. Vorsitzender
Simon Wöstmannvorsitzende@kljb-milte.de
2. Vorsitzender
Carsten Hohenkirch
vorsitzende@kljb-milte.de
Kassierer
Christoph Wiesmann
kassierer@kljb-milte.de
1. Schriftführerin
Lina Lippermann
schriftfuehrer@kljb-milte.de
2. Schriftführerin
Sophia Ketteler
schriftfuehrer@kljb-milte.de
Internet-, Foto- & Pressewart     
Jan Abbenhorn
internet-foto-presse@kljb-milte.de
Sportwart
Paul Jürgens
sportwarte@kljb-milte.de
Sportwartin
Lisa Rutte
sportwarte@kljb-milte.de
Getränkewart
Maik Rupegetraenkewart@kljb-milte.de
Bannerwart
Tobias Borgmann
bannerwart@kljb-milte.de
Beisitzer
David Lüffe
beisitzer@kljb-milte.de
Beisitzerin
Leonie Holwittbeisitzer@kljb-milte.de
Kooperatives MitgliedNikolas Seibringbeisitzer@kljb-milte.de