v. l. n. r.:  Jonathan Borgmann, Paul Jürgens, Maik Rupe, Lisa Rutte, Lina Lippermann, Christoph Wiesmann,

Fabian Volmer, Nikolas Seibring, Leonie Seibring, David Lüffe, Simon Wöstmann.

AmtNameEmail
1. Vorsitzender
Simon Wöstmannvorsitzende@kljb-milte.de
2. Vorsitzender
Nikolas Seibring
vorsitzende@kljb-milte.de
Kassierer
Christoph Wiesmann
kassierer@kljb-milte.de
1. Schriftführerin
Lina Lippermann
schriftfuehrer@kljb-milte.de
2. Schriftführerin
Sophia Ketteler
schriftfuehrer@kljb-milte.de
Internet-, Foto- & Pressewart     
Fabian Volmerinternet-foto-presse@kljb-milte.de
Sportwart
Paul Jürgens
sportwarte@kljb-milte.de
Sportwartin
Lisa Rutte
sportwarte@kljb-milte.de
Getränkewart
Maik Rupegetraenkewart@kljb-milte.de
Bannerwart
Jonathan Borgmann
bannerwart@kljb-milte.de
Beisitzer
David Lüffe
beisitzer@kljb-milte.de
Beisitzerin
Leonie Seibringbeisitzer@kljb-milte.de